G’d Bye 2009; Welcome TwentyTen


In my quest to write more and keep my readers/followers updated, I decided to create this blog so as to help me with my desires. This particular one is going to focus on my everyday life as an Accra Boy who’s always on the road, my experiences in and out. This would also include photos from my trips and my thoughts about NOTHING.

I would also be writing on my various blogs; Accra Conscious Forever, Accraboy and on Global Voices Online.

Stay Tuned…!

One thought on “G’d Bye 2009; Welcome TwentyTen

  1. Very nice 🙂 Looking forward to the other one now 🙂
    Oh and by the way, watch it when it comes to u writing about Football… when did u start calling it Soccer anyway?!!

    Ciao and looking forward to reading stuff here, Long Tall 😉

    x
    s

Leave a Reply

